Friday the 13th

It’s Friday. The 13th… and you want to know something? I’m extremely happy. Like to the point of being exceedingly giddy.

There’s usually only one thing that gets me like this… I’m going to Allentown tonight. After my Zumba Masters class. Oh. So. Excited. My girls graduate tomorrow morning, and even though I have no idea what I’m going to wear I am extremely excited for this right now.

In other news, today was payday. And I have my first $$$ saved up for my Florida trip next Feb! Woohoo… so I am up to $328 for the trip. That part’s going swimmingly, I just need to get my butt in gear with everything else.

I keep saying I need to do that, and yet I haven’t. I need to get back to my gym and on the treadmill… or I need to get Eric to start getting me to run outside. Or both.

I’ve taken a break from trying to figure out how to get my newest #7daychip to work out, because I haven’t been doing well with the exception of the soda thing (I’m on day 47 without soda).

I’ll get there eventually, I know it.

All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them.
– Walt Disney

Leave a Reply

