wowwww

I now want to get married…. but I really don’t want to marry a PERSON. I just want the wedding.

For one reason:

“Belle, do you take Beast to be your husband?”

BAHHHHHH. I want it sooo badly.

 
And I found this because mom and I were shopping on eBay for wedding shower favors… and by shopping, I mean looking briefly for ideas.
 
Because I’m the MOH in a wedding. In like 7 weeks.
 
So, I’m on crunch time now to lose 10 pounds. Really, I want them gone in 2 weeks, but I doubt I can do that one, so I’m shooting for 7. 😉
 
 
And this just looks like fun:

yum!!!

Ok, Courtney, back to your regularly scheduled work day (I’ll do a real update sometime soon!).
4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Bethany
    May 23, 2011 @ 19:36:44

    You probably should be on gchat so we can discuss…

    Reply

  2. Bethany
    May 24, 2011 @ 17:11:48

    BOOO ON YOU!!

    Reply

  3. Trackback: Happy Post Memorial Day! « My Blog :)

Leave a Reply

