#7daychip breakdown

Two posts in one day… man, something must be up.  Oh wait, there is.

I almost caved.

Today is Day 59 of no soda from when I started that #7daychip, and I am on the verge of caving.

Not because I am craving a soda, or the extra sugar or anything like that.

My stomach is really upset. Like terribly so.

All I want is a ginger ale!! 😦 preferably diet, so I don’t have all that sugar.

Mom suggested either getting that or a Diet Coke Zero on the way to class here in a little bit.

So, tomorrow, you may very well be back to Day 1. Or you could make it to Day 60. Who knows, only time, and my stomach, can tell….

Leave a Reply

