Why hello again Friday.

I’m going to attempt to not write another post solely on Dole Whip and its amazingness… even though I am having a serious craving for it right now, and have to wait 8 months to get that craving filled.

8 months until Florida! woohoo! 🙂

Anyway… I got a letter in my mail yesterday, one that I am super excited for. I got accepted to be a camp (Kamp) counselor for Kay’s Kamp in August. 😀 WOOHOO to the max!!!!!!

And… I did my measurements last night, because I really couldn’t wait until next week (and there was an ulterior motive about it that will be shared later). Another 6 inches gone… meaning I am at 28 inches gone total, and 2 away from being at 30. I think almost 10 of that came off of my butt alone (which has a lot more it could still lose), which is very exciting for me. 🙂 🙂 🙂

Well, wanted to say happy early weekend and let you know about that! I’m going to go try to focus more on work (for the next half hour), and then get my weekend started.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. sugafixdolls
    Jun 29, 2011 @ 03:39:40

    wooohoo!! congrats on being under 200lbs!! love it! keep up the good work!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

