Photo Updates!

I have a (few) new body pictures!!!! I am a little out of it for being able to write, but I figured I would share something with you before I go use my lunch to walk in this fine, fine weather. 🙂

This is from last Friday, the outfit I wore to the bridal shower. 🙂 Usually, I’m really good at making myself look skinnier in photos, but I didn’t try at all with this one… and the photos that other people took (like my mom on my camera) of that night seemed to show pretty much the same!

This one doesn’t look AS good as the other in my opinion, but… eh, oh well. It’s still decent looking! This was one that I did actually take at an angle, but mom was laughing at me doing this… I was having my own personal photo session that day after Zumba! (look at my shirt!!!!!!)

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. MrsWhiffin aka Angelbunni
    Jul 05, 2011 @ 16:17:19

    I think your looking great hun! You should be really proud!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

