Really quick happy post!!!

I stand (sit?? write??) before you no longer a single woman. It’s invigorating, and oh so exciting!!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

So far the reaction from people who didn’t (and did) know has been: called it! or… I knew it was coming!

Though my favorite by far is Dan’s brother Jerzy (his name is so funny) going “say whaaaaaaat??” Granted, that was everyone’s reaction that I had told about Monday, soooo. Yes. But it’s all officially official and exciting and yeah. I’m happy. ๐Ÿ™‚

But, now my mind is torn between getting as much work done today as possible, and trying to figure out what to say for a maid of honor speech for tomorrow’s wedding (just in case I need to do one). I think the hardest thing about tomorrow is we have no clue what time we’re doing anything. I pretty much just told Dan that he can come over the house as soon as he knows that we’re all awake… especially since Rachel will be there doing my hair. ๐Ÿ™‚

But before I even get to tomorrow, I have to survive today first. Working a full shift (I am already kicking myself for making yesterday my half day instead of today. And yet, I’m dreading the end of work later. Oh well), then it’s off to the rehearsal. Which I need to remember to ask Sharon if there will be food there or not (hoping not)… and after, pick up Dan to go to my friend’s birthday at a local bar for a bit.

Yeah, today’s gonna be busy. Eek. But still……. ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

