More Numbers…

Because I forgot to add this in the previous post, and it deserves a post on it’s own since it’s that awesome.

I weighed myself today (finally), after being afraid of getting on the scale… I’m down another 3.5 pounds, making the total -11.8!! 😀 I’m so excited about this. You have no idea.

Mom and I have been emailing back and forth about exercise classes we can take next week together. Neither one of us want to gain any weight this upcoming week!

So, my pre-holiday weight is: 200.8. I’m so close to being under 200 (finally), it’s almost unbelievable!

Leave a Reply

