Winter One-derland!

Happy New Year (belated) everyone!!! Who’s ready to get started on their resolutions? Who’s already started?

I wanted to post yesterday, but…. I was out of commission for almost the whole day yesterday (thanks a lot New Years Eve), and really just wanted to sleep all day and not do anything else. Which is what I did.

Then, this morning, I decided that – for better or worse – I needed to get on that scale. So I did. And I lost another 1.8… meaning, I am now in the 100’s finally!

How this happened, I have no idea… but I’m not going to complain/question it. 🙂

What are you doing to start your resolutions? 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jorden Whiffin (@MrsWhiffin)
    Jan 07, 2012 @ 08:13:18

    Good for you!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

