Hey there, Friday!!!

I had 59 hits on my site yesterday (welcome everyone!).

Let’s see, last night when I got home from class I literally collapsed on my bed. I was exhausted (I think the nighttime sinus medicine helped with the collapsing though)… so, any hopes of doing an exercise went out the window. And I am really upset at myself for that – yes, I know it was better for me to sleep because I was feeling lousy all day yesterday, but it felt wrong not to exercise. Know what I mean?

Today’s agenda took a bit of a turn from what I had planned originally because I have to go to Sprint after work and get a new phone. And they aren’t the quickest (or smartest) people at my Sprint store, so who knows how long that will take today. But, hello new iPhone that will allow me to have a GPS for my running, and to scan foods that I eat!! 🙂

(When you have a business connected to your cell phone, you cannot just not have a cell phone… apparently, I missed something important last night because of my phone being out of commission)

That’s my little update for me, now for some motivation (since I didn’t have any yesterday… sorry!!!):

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. ksmahoney
    Jan 20, 2012 @ 14:21:42

    Love your quote! Thanks for the motivation!
    Sara from http://www.losingtogether.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

