Stats

This is really just a little heads-up post for all of you out there following my blog… I’ve added a new page to the top portion, and am planning on using it for stats purposes.

So that I can keep a better track of my running pace. And milage.

I really hope you will all join me as I work towards being able to fully run the miles that I log, and get myself up to a 10-mile race! 🙂

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jon
    Feb 01, 2012 @ 03:38:10

    Wow! Thank you! I constantly wanted to write on my blog something like that. Can I implement a portion of your post to my blog?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

