Weigh in Tuesday and a Look at Last Week

Last week, I stepped my game up quite a bit (even though I kinda screwed it up over the weekend with being in Baltimore). Take a look for yourself:

week of Jan 23
ย 
Ialways believe that pictures are worth a thousand words, so I really don’t think I need to say much more about that (unless someone wants to start a conversation? ๐Ÿ™‚ ). I mean, you can see where it was that I “messed up” on my week, and you can also tell that I upped it in my workouts (this week doesn’t show that yet, but that’s gonna change as of today!).
ย 
Today starts an even bigger exercise, and I would like to challenege everyone to do it with me! ๐Ÿ™‚
ย 
ย 
More details about the daily exercises can be found here! So, I would suggest that you try it out! ๐Ÿ™‚
ย 
ย 

Lastly, today’s weight: 186.2. So I went back down another 1.8, meaning that I am 1 lb away from undoing the damage I did over the weekend (whew), and am 3.6 away from my Disney goal! And I have 2 weeks to reach it in (easy peasy).

So, that’s the current Courtney Update for you! Hooray! ๐Ÿ™‚ And don’t forget that I’ve challenged all my readers to join me on doing the daily cardio intervals! (Check out that link for more details!!!!!)

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. sweetopiagirl
    Feb 01, 2012 @ 11:15:13

    Reblogged this on Inspiredweightloss.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

