Distance

 

I have a long way to go, but it’s always good to look back and see how far I’ve come…. *From October to February*

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sarah Ratch
    Mar 03, 2012 @ 00:54:20

    Good work girl! It’s really inspiring to see progress in others, definitely something I’m looking forward to seeing for myself.

    Reply

  2. CultFit
    Mar 03, 2012 @ 07:29:26

    Great job and keep it up! We all know its not easy at times…You are doing just fine!

    Reply

  3. theaccidentalathlete
    Mar 08, 2012 @ 10:37:30

    Great job!

    Reply

  4. Mademoiselle Slimalicious
    Mar 09, 2012 @ 09:18:55

    I just wanted to say congrats on your weight loss. Your story is inspiring!
    I’ve started running myself for the first time in January 2011 after my boyfriend gave me a Nike+ wristband for Christmas (clearly a message I should exercise more). I did the 12 weeks walk to run program (6 days a week for 12 weeks), and could easily run 25 min by the end of it, which I was very please with. The more you do it, the easier it becomes, it’s true but still hard, haha.
    I also write a blog to promote healthy eating and weight management based on the principle of the French paradox (the reason why French women don’t get fat despite eating while they love most – I’m French btw). Keep up the good work!

    Reply

  5. Jorden Whiffin (@MrsWhiffin)
    Mar 11, 2012 @ 12:09:49

    You look brilliant !!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

