Challenge Day One!

So, what did everyone do for the first day of the challenge?

For me, a friend and I walked for 25 minutes before I went to class/a meeting last night (I had to do both, bah), but then I got out really early… so I went home and got on our bike for 20 more minutes.

I’m looking forward to day 2 today! I’m going to be amping up my training for my 10 mile race in the fall, so my workouts are going to get longer and harder as I go. 🙂

Didn’t start yesterday? Make today your day one of the challenge and join us in getting healthy!

Confused as to what I’m talking about? Click here. 🙂

 

So….. what did you do?

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. João Pinto
    Mar 28, 2012 @ 09:04:37

    You take the big step: Start! But now everyday will be about never stop! Keep going and reporting your progress to us, good luck 🙂

    Reply

  2. for a better me now
    Mar 29, 2012 @ 14:19:21

    I have a wonderful dog I have to walk everyday, so I started today with a 30 minute walk, then one hour at the gym again. I am getting some help so that I will know more about what to do
    Tomorrow I have to get in early as 7:30 am 🙂 then off to work after that.

    Reply

  3. Trackback: Working out everyday for one week… « For a better me. NOW!

Leave a Reply

