Making strides

I promise a real update soon… Just ha to share something with you all!

20120415-084707.jpg

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jess
    Apr 15, 2012 @ 09:14:05

    Almost there twin!!! 🙂

    Reply

  2. L @ Trying Not to be Fat
    Apr 15, 2012 @ 09:18:41

    34 pounds, holy crap. Great job!!!

    Reply

  3. Courtney H.
    Apr 15, 2012 @ 13:01:15

    Hey! I followed the link to your blog from the WDWmagic forums! (I’m Howe).

    Congrats on your weight loss!! We are in very similar weight loss positions! My SW was 218, and i’ve lost 46 lbs so far! I’m hoping to get to 50 lbs lost by my Disney trip in two weeks! What better way to celebrate than going to Disney! Also, we are both running the ToT! AND we have the same name, AND we both have bearded men. Crazy!

    Anyways, congrats again on your weight loss!! I know you must feel fabulous! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

