Delic

As some of you may know, I’m a Pampered Chef consultant (which is why I have fun making yummy, healthy stuff!)… well, in the newsletter that came from my website to my contacts (Which includes myself actually), there was a DELICIOUS looking piece of cheesecake. And I had to share it with you, because it’s actually healthy unlike most cheesecakes. To the point that it’s only 170 calories a slice. UMMM, AWESOME.

Viennese-Style Amaretto Cheesecake
Delic, no?

So yeah, that’s the awesomeness I want to make sometime soon here!  Recipie:  http://new.pamperedchef.com/recipe/98017    Also, if anyone ever wants to know how to use some of our amazing products in a healthy way, just ask me! And yes, I am shamelessly using my own weightloss blog to promote my business… but they’re related! Cooking and weightloss go hand in hand. 😉

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. L @ Trying Not to be Fat
    May 05, 2012 @ 10:43:08

    For shaaaame! Lol but you need to do what you need to do to promote yourself. Being a consultant is difficult, you have to go find your customers.

    nice cheese cake!! But I’ve been craving wings for the longest time.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

