Miss me?

I know, I know… it’s been a REALLY long time.

Blame school, that’s what I do.

I had Kamp last week, so I was away from any internet, and before that I went through 7 weeks of hell in my classes giving me the toughest block of my education career thus far. But now I’m back.

And with me being back, I start a new training program this week!:

Yeah… that says Marathon. And Training. On the same page.

AM I CRAZY?! I think so… but I’m still gonna do it!

I was looking at Jeff Galloway’s training for the Disney races since I’m doing the Tower of Terror race in less than three months, and his program for that one is already on like week 5. I can’t just jump into a program like that, it’ll throw me off. And I kinda missed on my old one so I’m doing this instead. Since week 1 starts July 3rd. Which is 2 days away. And the distance works perfectly for September, so I feel like I can keep going towards January.

So that’s what’s going to start coming more on this blog… be prepared to hear about my training wiles over the next few months!!!!!

 

 

And on a more personal note, in case I don’t update before Wednesday (I should update on Tuesday, but just in case) :  HAPPY ANNIVERSARY TO DAN AND I!!!!!!! A year ago this Wednesday, as some of you may recall, I let my best friend kiss me under the fireworks on the 4th of July. It was best decision I’ve ever made in my life. And I love him more than words could ever tell you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

