Getting back in the saddle

Moving to Florida one thing has become a bigger struggle than in Delaware: my weight. This time last year, I was almost 70 pounds lighter than I am now. 

 

But, I don’t know where to start or what to do. All I know is I do have a half marathon in November (the Avengers 1/2 to be exact, in Disneyland), then planning on Glass Slipper next February. So I gotta do something.

 

Suggestions? 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. fitalittlebit
    Jun 18, 2014 @ 06:30:49

    Keep trying every single day. A little bit at a time. You’ll get more comfortable in new place and it’ll all come together. I know the adjustment in moving:(

    Reply

  2. Mama Ames
    Jun 21, 2014 @ 13:19:45

    You can do this! Change is hard. I’m dealing with a lot of change in my life too and want to run to food. You have two great goals to keep you on track! Best of luck!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

